Reactivate Inactive Users

Organizational Super Users can reactivate a user that was once inactivated. This is helpful in avoiding the recreation of profiles for athletes that may return/move across teams. Simply filter to your list of inactive users and reactivate those you wish to at any time.

Reactivating Inactive Users:

To start, log into your Teamworks account in a web browser. Once you have logged in, navigate to the Profiles tab.

In the top right corner, you will see a dropdown defaulted to “Active”. Click into the dropdown to switch your view to “Inactive” users.

Screen_Shot_2021-07-23_at_6.14.32_PM.png

You will then see all inactive users you have access to view in that list. Find the user you wish to reactivate, click the three-dot icon on the right side, and then click “Reactivate User”. 

Screen_Shot_2021-07-23_at_6.15.46_PM.png

Notes:

*Only Organization Super Users will be able to reactivate users. 

Keywords: Reactivate, Inactive, Active, User, Profiles, Admin.

Want to connect with Teamworks? Contact us by clicking the Help button below, by calling or texting 202-875-8930, or by sending an email to support@teamworks.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful